din redovisningsbyrå i Stockholm

Menu

m&m ekonomi AB

Ringvägen 100
118 60 STOCKHOLM


Telefon: 08-658 12 50
Fax: 08-658 12 53
info@mmekonomi.eu


Fyll i formuläret så återkommer vi

Loading

Maria Larsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
070-899 28 95
maria@mmekonomi.eu


Diana Broström
Redovisningskonsult
072-183 04 24
diana@mmekonomi.eu


Suzie Rydh
Redovisningskonsult
070-849 09 22
suzie@mmekonomi.eu


Katterine Vårell
Redovisningskonsult
070-421 87 58
katterine@mmekonomi.eu


Annett Tormann
Redovisningskonsult
072-1830422
annett@mmekonomi.eu

 

 

 

Malin Wisén
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
070-899 28 99
malin@mmekonomi.eu


Annika Hjelte
Receptionist/redovisningsassistent
08-658 12 50
annika@mmekonomi.eu


Pamela Orostica
Redovisningskonsult
072-183 04 23
pamela@mmekonomi.eu


Carol Pavez
Redovisningskonsult
070-421 87 59
carol@mmekonomi.eu


Donna Olstedt
Redovisningskonsult
072-1830426
donna@mmekonomi.eu

Anna-Carin Uddsäter
Redovisningskonsult
070-9302014
anna-carin@mmekonomi.eu

 

Kjell Holmerin
Redovisningskonsult
070-9307058
kjell@mmekonomi.eu

 

Gunn Lind
Redovisningskonsult
070-9303640
gunn@mmekonomi.eu

 

Jurgita Lubiene
Redovisningskonsult
070-9308028
jurgita@mmekonomi.eu


Ljiljana Sekulic
Redovisningskonsult
072-1830421
ljiljana@mmekonomi.eu

Sonja Touma
Redovisningskonsult
070-9310319
sonja@mmekonomi.eu


Malin Fredriksson
Redovisningskonsult
föräldraledig


Kia Stumpp
Lönekonsult
070-8688698
kia@mmekonomi.eu


Michael Stumpp
Redovisningskonsult
070-8720535
michael@mmekonomi.eu


Derya Dözen
Redovisningskonsult
070-3655900
derya@mmekonomi.eu